Carthage Basketball on WLIP!

Join the voice of Carthage sports, John Weiser as he calls all the exciting Carthage Red Men basketball action. Check out the full schedule below.

 

Carthage Red Men/Lady Reds 2018-19 Basketball on WLIP

 

Monday December 17 Red Men vs Eastern Conn. State
@ Miami, Fl 10:45 AM

Wednesday December 19 Red Men vs Penn State Harrisburg
@ Miami, FL 4:45 PM

Thursday December 27 Lady Reds vs Ohio Northern Univ
@ Las Vegas, NV 3:45 PM

Saturday December 29 Lady Reds vs Gettysburg College
@ Las Vegas, NV 3:45 PM

Wednesday January 2 Lady Reds vs North Park University 6:45 PM

Saturday January 5 DH: Lady Reds vs Millikin University 4:45 PM
Red Men vs Millikin University 6:45 PM

Wednesday January 9 Red Men vs Carroll University 6:45 PM

Saturday January 12 DH: Lady Reds @ Augustana College 4:45 PM
Red Men @ Augustana College 6:45 PM

Wednesday January 16 Lady Reds vs Carroll University 6:45 PM

Saturday January 19 DH: Lady Reds @ Millikin University 1:45 PM
Red Men @ Millikin University 4pm

Wednesday January 23 Lady Reds @ Elmhurst College 6:45 PM

Saturday January 26 DH: Lady Reds vs Wheaton College 4:45 PM
Red Men vs Wheaton College 6:45 PM

Wednesday January 30 Red Men @ Elmhurst College 6:45 PM

Saturday February 2 DH: Lady Reds vs Illinois Wesleyan 4:45 PM
Red Men vs Illinois Wesleyan 7pm

Wednesday February 6 Lady Reds vs North Central College 6:45 PM

Saturday February 9 DH: Lady Reds @ North Park University 4:45 PM
Red Men @ North Park University 7pm

Wednesday February 13 Red Men vs North Central College 6:45 pM

Saturday February 16 DH: Lady Reds vs Augustana College 4:45 PM
Red Men vs Augustana College 7pm

Tuesday February 19 Lady Reds/ Red Men CCIW Tournament Quarterfinal TBA

Friday February 22 Lady Reds/Red Men CCIW Tournament Semi-Final TBA

Saturday February 23 Lady Reds/Red Men CCIW Tournament Final TBA

Friday/Saturday March 1-2 NCAA Division III Tournament 1st/2nd Round TBA

Friday/Saturday March 8/9 NCAA Division III Tournament Regional Semi/Finals TBA

Friday/Saturday March 15/16 NCAA Division III Final Four TBA

(All times are broadcast times)

 

SPONSORED BY: 

 

 

 

 

SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

Lenny Live at Penny’s Slots! Marchessault, Tuch lift Golden Knights over Blackhawks 4-3 Red Men Rout Vikings to Even CCIW Record at 1-1, 78-54 Bledsoe scores 27, leads Bucks to 115-92 win over Pistons Wheaton Gets Past Lady Reds 80-67 Kenosha High School Basketball Finals 12/4/18
Comments